Pick a time

Please pick a day you want to schedule a tour:

Saturday 08 October
Sunday 09 October
Monday 10 October
Tuesday 11 October
Wednesday 12 October
Thursday 13 October
Friday 14 October
Saturday 15 October
Sunday 16 October
Monday 17 October
Tuesday 18 October
Wednesday 19 October
Thursday 20 October

Please pick time you want to schedule a tour:

09:00
09:30
10:00
10:30
11:00
11:30
12:00
12:30
13:00
13:30
14:00
14:30
15:00
15:30
16:00
16:30
17:00
17:30
18:00

Properties

$2,100,000.00
70 Walker St Newton, MA
4 Beds | 4 Baths | 4019 Ft2 | 21955 Ft2

Tell us a little about yourself

Are you currently working with any other agent?

Additional notes